Upcoming Events

LJCC Upcoming Events

July-Aug 2019

All events are at the LJCC, 917 Highland Drive, Lawrence, unless shown otherwise      

Fri. July 5 6:30pm Shabbat Service with Sam Brody & Carrie Caine
Sat. July 13 10:30am Shabbat Torah Service with Sam Brody & Carrie Caine
Fri. July 19 6:30pm Combined Congregations Shabbat Service at Temple Beth Sholom, 4200 SW Munson Topeka
(Outdoor potluck picnic, music and service with congregations from Topeka, Manhattan & Lawrence!)
Sun. July 21 9:30am LJCC Board Meeting
Thu. July 24 12:30pm LJCC serves LINK
Fri. July 26 7:30pm  Shabbat Service with Shiray Shabbat
Fri. August 2 7:30pm Shabbat Service TBA
Sat. August 10 10:30am Shabbat Torah Service
Fri. August 16 6:00pm Community Shabbat Dinner at Oriental Bistro
Fri. August 23 7:30pm Shabbat Service
Fri. August 30 7:30pm Shabbat Service
Advertisements