Upcoming Events

LJCC Upcoming Events

November 2019

All events are at the LJCC, 917 Highland Drive, Lawrence, unless shown otherwise.   

Fri. Oct. 25 7:30pm Shabbat Service with Brandon Stienke
Fri. Nov. 1 7:30pm Shabbat Service with Bridey Stangler
Sat. Nov. 2 10:00am – 2:00pm Blintz Brunch set-up, Bake Sale drop-off
Sun. Nov. 3 10am – 2:00pm 56th Annual Blintz Brunch!
Sat. Nov. 9 9:00am LJCC Religious School
10:30am Shabbat Torah Service with Sam Brody & Carrie Caine
Fri. Nov. 15 7:30pm  Shabbat Service with Brandon Stienke
Sun. Nov. 17 9:30am LJCC Board meets
Thu. Nov. 21 7:00pm Adult Education with Rabbi Mark Levin
Fri. Nov. 22 7:30pm Shabbat Service with Shiray Shabbat
Thu. – Fri.

Nov. 28-29

LJCC offices closed
Fri. Nov. 29 7:30pm Shabbat Service with Carrie Caine