Upcoming Events

LJCC Upcoming Events

October 2019

All events are at the LJCC, 917 Highland Drive, Lawrence, unless shown otherwise.

A full calendar of High Holy days services may be found here.     

Fri. Oct. 4 7:30pm Shabbat Service with Carrie Caine
Sat. Oct. 5 10:30am Sukkah building seminar
Tues. Oct. 8 7:00pm Kol Nidre
Wed. Oct. 9 9:30am Yom Kippur Services
Sat. Oct. 12 9:30am Shabbat Torah Service with Sam Brody & Carrie Caine
Sun. Oct. 13 9:30am

5:00pm

LJCC Board Meeting

Pizza in the Hut!

Oct. 14-18 5:30 – 6:30pm  Happy Hour in the Sukkah with the LJCC Board
Thu. Oct. 17 7:00pm Adult Education with Rabbi Mark Levin
Fri. Oct. 18

Sun. Oct. 20

6:30pm

9:30am

Sukkot celebration & Shabbat Service with Shiray Shabbat

Study in the Sukkah, Sacharait & Yiskor with Cheryl Lester

Tues. Oct. 22 5:30pm Simchat Torah Dance Party & Potluck
Thu. Oct. 24 12:30pm LJCC serves LINK
Fri. Oct. 25 7:30pm Shabbat Service with Brandon Stienke
Advertisements